How Are We Doing?

Customer service is the most important thing that we do at Jimmy Smith Buick GMC, and that should shine through in our testimonials. Take a look below and learn from past customers to see what working with Jimmy Smith Buick GMC is like.

Of course, we always welcome customer testimonials, and if you have been to Jimmy Smith Buick GMC recently, then we would love to hear from you. Simply write us a review online today.

Customer Lobby
72 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
LPorter 05 Feb 2018
Bob Sherrod and the entire staff at Jimmy Smith were professionals. No pressure and everything went smooth, easy and faster than expected. I got a great truck and a great deal!
5 rate
DealerRater
Crossley 30 Jan 2018
My car buying experience this week at Jimmy Smith was great. My salesman was friendly, helpful, and willing to work as long as necessary to get us well taken care of and to answer all of our questions. I recommend this dealership to anyone that's looking for a new or used car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bridgeforth 11 Jan 2018
I appreciate the willingness to work with me on finding the perfect vehicle for me .Tim was knowledgeable, honest, and clear in all our dealings. Just a great job all around
5 rate
DealerRater
Alice123 06 Jan 2018
Service was great. He went far and beyond to get us approved. He was kind, polite, and helpful. Once approved he went over the features of the car with us.
5 rate
DealerRater
Gideon 05 Jan 2018
We purchased a new 2017 Yukon Denali XL. The sales professional who assisted us was very helpful and knowledgeable of the vehicle. Mr. Bob Sherrod was patient and worked tirelessly to get us in our chosen SUV. We appreciate all of your help Bob! We would highly recommend Mr. Sherrod and Jimmy Smith... Buick GMC to anyone in the market for a new vehicle. Have a blessed 2018, Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mbark 02 Jan 2018
Tim Burls was great. He knew the product and was most concerned about my wants and needs. I was very happy with dealership and people
5 rate
DealerRater
Mbark 29 Dec 2017
Outstanding customer service by Tim Burls! Placed me in the perfect car!! Wonderful experience will highly recommend him and Jimmy Smith Buick GMC in Athens AL for your car buying needs.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tony Woodard 22 Dec 2017
They treat you like family. The staff are extremely knowledgeable of their product and are eager to make you HAPPY. The owners are very courteous to everyone and extremely friendly. Thanks to David and Austin for the great experience Thanks
5 rate
DealerRater
Jared256 21 Dec 2017
The salesman was freindly and helpful. Even though my work schedule was hectic with long times between phone calls we were able to make a deal. I am happy with my experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Davidkel 21 Dec 2017
We have bought 2 cars within a month with David Moore. He is awesome and everyone here is very friendly and professional. I highly recommend finding David Moore when you are ready to buy a car!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.